Compare · head to head
VS

Agility Digit (4th generation) vs Leju Kuavo (4th gen)

Data confidence: high / medium · reviewed by Andrei Sheshenin · how we score

Agility Digit (4th generation) ranks higher overall (49 vs 46, a 3-point gap). Agility Digit (4th generation) is ahead in autonomy; Leju Kuavo (4th gen) is ahead in hands; they score the same in locomotion, manipulation, deployment. Only Leju Kuavo (4th gen) has a public price (about $50,845).

#12
49score
Agility Digit (4th generation)Agility
Agility Digit (4th generation)
Agility · USA · Walks on legs
Height175 cm
Weight65 kg
Joints?
Lifts16 kg
Speed6.5 km/h
Battery4 h
PriceLease only no sale price
On sale
VS
#14
46score
Leju Kuavo (4th gen)Leju Robotics
Leju Kuavo (4th gen)
Leju Robotics · China · Walks on legs
Height166 cm
Weight?
Joints30
Lifts?
Speed4.6 km/h
Battery?
Price$51k reported
On sale
Agility Digit (4th generation)Leju Kuavo (4th gen)
Body
175 cm
Height
166 cm
65 kg
Weight
?
LegsMoves onLegs
?
Joints (degrees of freedom)
30
electric rotary, custom transmissions; interchangeable grippers (no hands)ActuatorsNot disclosed
Movement
5.4 km/h
Walking speed
4.6 km/h
6.5 km/h
Top speed
4.6 km/h
Hands and lifting
16 kg
Carries (both arms)
?
Battery
4 h
Runtime per charge
?
autonomous docking/charging via Agility Arc; run-to-charge ratio 2:1ChargingNot disclosed
Brain and senses
in-house (RL whole-body control)AI modelHuawei Pangu
LiDAR; 4 Intel RealSense depth cameras; IMUSensorsBinocular depth camera, optional LiDAR
Agility Arc cloud platformSoftware / SDKOpenHarmony (KaihongOS); Kuavo ROS SDK
Buying it
Lease only no sale pricePrice$51k reported
RaaS ~8,500 USD/month (~102,000/yr) plus 25,000 USD deployment fee; purchase option ~200,000 USD (per 2026 S-4; may describe Digit v5 pricing)Price detailsProspectus via media: Kuavo series average selling price 413,900 RMB (2024) to 308,100 RMB (2025); not model-specific.
RaaS deployments since 2024AvailabilityCommercial
On saleStatusOn sale
Not disclosedUnits shipped~577 Kuavo series (2025)
GXO; Schaeffler; Toyota TMMC (7 units); Mercado LibreCustomersFAW Hongqi, NIO, BAIC, Hengtong
warehouse tote handling; tote moving to conveyorsUsed forAutomotive factory pilots, exhibition guiding, research
What it has shown (our assessment)
Handles stairs and uneven groundLocomotionHandles stairs and uneven ground
Two-handed work in real settingsManipulationTwo-handed work in real settings
Simple gripperHandsBasic hand, under 6 joints
Works hours alone at customer sitesAutonomyLearned AI policies in demos
Paid pilots with customersDeploymentPaid pilots with customers

Watch them

Introducing Digit 5 · Agility on YouTube
A Day in the Life of the Kuavo Humanoid Robot Delivering Express Parcels. · Leju Robotics on YouTube

What each has shown

Agility Digit (4th generation): moving tote containers in the GXO warehouse (>100,000 totes), working at 9 customer sites

Leju Kuavo (4th gen): jumping, walking on different surfaces, sorting in factories

FAQ

Which ranks higher, Agility Digit (4th generation) or Leju Kuavo (4th gen)?

Agility Digit (4th generation) ranks higher overall (49 vs 46, a 3-point gap).

Can you buy Agility Digit (4th generation) or Leju Kuavo (4th gen)?

Agility Digit (4th generation): on sale. Leju Kuavo (4th gen): on sale.

Which costs less, Agility Digit (4th generation) or Leju Kuavo (4th gen)?

Agility Digit (4th generation): price not published; Leju Kuavo (4th gen) about $50,845.

Swap in another robot →