Compare · head to head
VS

AgiBot Genie G1 vs Agility Digit (4th generation)

Data confidence: medium / high · reviewed by Andrei Sheshenin · how we score

AgiBot Genie G1 ranks higher overall (54 vs 49, a 5-point gap). AgiBot Genie G1 is ahead in manipulation, hands, deployment; Agility Digit (4th generation) is ahead in locomotion, autonomy. Only AgiBot Genie G1 has a public price (about $63,380).

#8
54score
AgAgiBot
AgiBot Genie G1
AgiBot · China · On wheels
Height180 cm
Weight150 kg
Joints20
Lifts3 kg
Speed?
Battery4 h
Price$63k
On sale
VS
#12
49score
Agility Digit (4th generation)Agility
Agility Digit (4th generation)
Agility · USA · Walks on legs
Height175 cm
Weight65 kg
Joints?
Lifts16 kg
Speed6.5 km/h
Battery4 h
PriceLease only no sale price
On sale
AgiBot Genie G1Agility Digit (4th generation)
Body
180 cm
Height
175 cm
150 kg
Weight
65 kg
WheelsMoves onLegs
20
Joints (degrees of freedom)
?
Not disclosedActuatorselectric rotary, custom transmissions; interchangeable grippers (no hands)
Movement
?
Walking speed
5.4 km/h
?
Top speed
6.5 km/h
Hands and lifting
6
Joints per hand
?
3 kg
Carries (both arms)
16 kg
3 kg
Lifts per arm
?
Battery
4 h
Runtime per charge
4 h
Not disclosedChargingautonomous docking/charging via Agility Arc; run-to-charge ratio 2:1
Brain and senses
GO-1 (VLM + MoE), AgiBot World datasetAI modelin-house (RL whole-body control)
Jetson AGX Orin 64GBOnboard computerNot disclosed
3 RGBD cameras + 5 fisheye; six-axis force sensors; chassis RGBD + LiDARSensorsLiDAR; 4 Intel RealSense depth cameras; IMU
Not disclosedSoftware / SDKAgility Arc cloud platform
Buying it
$63kPriceLease only no sale price
Listed up to 450,000 RMB on AgiBot mall (max configuration). Height adjustable 130-180 cm; DoF excludes end effectors.Price detailsRaaS ~8,500 USD/month (~102,000/yr) plus 25,000 USD deployment fee; purchase option ~200,000 USD (per 2026 S-4; may describe Digit v5 pricing)
CommercialAvailabilityRaaS deployments since 2024
On saleStatusOn sale
~2909 Genie G1/G2 series (by 03.2026)Units shippedNot disclosed
Data collection centers, research institutesCustomersGXO; Schaeffler; Toyota TMMC (7 units); Mercado Libre
Data collection, retail and industrial manipulation, researchUsed forwarehouse tote handling; tote moving to conveyors
What it has shown (our assessment)
Walks slowly on flat floorsLocomotionHandles stairs and uneven ground
Varied objects and toolsManipulationTwo-handed work in real settings
Basic hand, under 6 jointsHandsSimple gripper
Learned AI policies in demosAutonomyWorks hours alone at customer sites
100+ robots at customersDeploymentPaid pilots with customers

Watch them

Introducing Digit 5 · Agility on YouTube

What each has shown

AgiBot Genie G1: data collection, household and industrial tasks controlled by GO-1

Agility Digit (4th generation): moving tote containers in the GXO warehouse (>100,000 totes), working at 9 customer sites

FAQ

Which ranks higher, AgiBot Genie G1 or Agility Digit (4th generation)?

AgiBot Genie G1 ranks higher overall (54 vs 49, a 5-point gap).

Can you buy AgiBot Genie G1 or Agility Digit (4th generation)?

AgiBot Genie G1: on sale. Agility Digit (4th generation): on sale.

Which costs less, AgiBot Genie G1 or Agility Digit (4th generation)?

AgiBot Genie G1 about $63,380; Agility Digit (4th generation): price not published.

Swap in another robot →