Compare · head to head
VS

Agility Digit 5 vs Figure 03

Data confidence: medium / medium · reviewed by Andrei Sheshenin · how we score

Figure 03 ranks higher overall (70 vs 32, a 38-point gap). Figure 03 is ahead in all five capabilities. Figure 03 is cheaper: about $130,000 vs $200,000.

#41
32score
Agility Digit 5Agility
Agility Digit 5
Agility · USA · Walks on legs
Height181 cm
Weight129 kg
Joints?
Lifts23 kg
Speed?
Battery1.5 h
Price$200k reported
Prototype
VS
#1
70score
Figure 03Figure AI
Figure 03
Figure AI · USA · Walks on legs
Height173 cm
Weight61 kg
Joints?
Lifts20 kg
Speed4.3 km/h
Battery5 h
Price$130k rumor
On sale
Agility Digit 5Figure 03
Body
181 cm
Height
173 cm
129 kg
Weight
61 kg
LegsMoves onLegs
proprietary cycloidal actuators in legs; interchangeable grippers on ISO flangesActuatorselectric rotary, in-house; up to 2x faster than Figure 02
Movement
?
Walking speed
4.3 km/h
?
Top speed
4.3 km/h
Hands and lifting
?
Fingers
5
23 kg
Carries (both arms)
20 kg
Battery
?
Battery capacity
2.3 kWh
1.5 h
Runtime per charge
5 h
10:1 run-to-charge ratio; Nyobolt ultra-fast charging battery partnerChargingwireless inductive charging at 2 kW via coils in feet; wireless data offload
Brain and senses
in-houseAI modelHelix (proprietary VLA), Helix 02 full-body autonomy
NVIDIA IGX Thor / Halos (partnership)Onboard computeron-board dual low-power embedded GPUs
multi-sensor human detection; independent safety controller; light and sound intent signalsSensorsRedesigned camera system (2x frame rate, 1/4 latency, 60% wider FOV); palm cameras in each hand; fingertip tactile sensors detecting 3 g
Agility Arc fleet management (AMR, WMS, WES, MES integration)Software / SDKNot disclosed
Buying it
$200k reportedPrice$130k rumor
S-4 filing: purchase ~200,000 USD + 20,000 deployment + ~36,000/yr software; RaaS ~8,500 USD/month + 25,000 deployment feePrice detailsNo official price. 130,000 USD is an unverified humanoid.guide listing; Adcock floated a possible home rental of about 500-600 USD/month (Forbes Italia, Oct 2026)
in development (deploy via sales)Availabilityin production at BotQ (commercial deployments, home launch announced)
PrototypeStatusOn sale
Not disclosedUnits shipped~1000 built by 2026 (company claim, deployments unclear)
related-party customer: ~300M USD for 1,000 robots (3-yr RaaS)CustomersBMW Spartanburg (test); Catalyst Brands; UPS (reported)
warehouse tote handling; heavier lifting up to 2.2 m reachUsed forcar plant part sequencing; parcel sorting; household chores demos
What it has shown (our assessment)
Handles stairs and uneven groundLocomotionRuns, recovers from pushes, gets up
Two-handed work in real settingsManipulationVaried objects and tools
Simple gripperHands12+ joint hand with touch sensing
Learned AI policies in demosAutonomyWorks hours alone at customer sites
Prototype onlyDeploymentPaid pilots with customers

Watch them

Introducing Digit 5 · Agility on YouTube
Introducing Figure 03 · Figure on YouTube

What each has shown

Agility Digit 5: presentation; lift up to 50 lbs, reach 2.2 m

Figure 03: sequencing parts on a BMW, household tasks (dishes, laundry), running

FAQ

Which ranks higher, Agility Digit 5 or Figure 03?

Figure 03 ranks higher overall (70 vs 32, a 38-point gap).

Can you buy Agility Digit 5 or Figure 03?

Agility Digit 5: prototype. Figure 03: on sale.

Which costs less, Agility Digit 5 or Figure 03?

Agility Digit 5 about $200,000; Figure 03 about $130,000.

Swap in another robot →