Compare · head to head
VS

AgiBot Genie G1 vs Figure 03

Data confidence: medium / medium · reviewed by Andrei Sheshenin · how we score

Figure 03 ranks higher overall (70 vs 54, a 16-point gap). AgiBot Genie G1 is ahead in deployment; Figure 03 is ahead in locomotion, hands, autonomy; they score the same in manipulation. AgiBot Genie G1 is cheaper: about $63,380 vs $130,000.

#8
54score
AgAgiBot
AgiBot Genie G1
AgiBot · China · On wheels
Height180 cm
Weight150 kg
Joints20
Lifts3 kg
Speed?
Battery4 h
Price$63k
On sale
VS
#1
70score
Figure 03Figure AI
Figure 03
Figure AI · USA · Walks on legs
Height173 cm
Weight61 kg
Joints?
Lifts20 kg
Speed4.3 km/h
Battery5 h
Price$130k rumor
On sale
AgiBot Genie G1Figure 03
Body
180 cm
Height
173 cm
150 kg
Weight
61 kg
WheelsMoves onLegs
20
Joints (degrees of freedom)
?
Not disclosedActuatorselectric rotary, in-house; up to 2x faster than Figure 02
Movement
?
Walking speed
4.3 km/h
?
Top speed
4.3 km/h
Hands and lifting
6
Joints per hand
?
?
Fingers
5
3 kg
Carries (both arms)
20 kg
3 kg
Lifts per arm
?
Battery
?
Battery capacity
2.3 kWh
4 h
Runtime per charge
5 h
Not disclosedChargingwireless inductive charging at 2 kW via coils in feet; wireless data offload
Brain and senses
GO-1 (VLM + MoE), AgiBot World datasetAI modelHelix (proprietary VLA), Helix 02 full-body autonomy
Jetson AGX Orin 64GBOnboard computeron-board dual low-power embedded GPUs
3 RGBD cameras + 5 fisheye; six-axis force sensors; chassis RGBD + LiDARSensorsRedesigned camera system (2x frame rate, 1/4 latency, 60% wider FOV); palm cameras in each hand; fingertip tactile sensors detecting 3 g
Buying it
$63kPrice$130k rumor
Listed up to 450,000 RMB on AgiBot mall (max configuration). Height adjustable 130-180 cm; DoF excludes end effectors.Price detailsNo official price. 130,000 USD is an unverified humanoid.guide listing; Adcock floated a possible home rental of about 500-600 USD/month (Forbes Italia, Oct 2026)
CommercialAvailabilityin production at BotQ (commercial deployments, home launch announced)
On saleStatusOn sale
~2909 Genie G1/G2 series (by 03.2026)Units shipped~1000 built by 2026 (company claim, deployments unclear)
Data collection centers, research institutesCustomersBMW Spartanburg (test); Catalyst Brands; UPS (reported)
Data collection, retail and industrial manipulation, researchUsed forcar plant part sequencing; parcel sorting; household chores demos
What it has shown (our assessment)
Walks slowly on flat floorsLocomotionRuns, recovers from pushes, gets up
Varied objects and toolsManipulationVaried objects and tools
Basic hand, under 6 jointsHands12+ joint hand with touch sensing
Learned AI policies in demosAutonomyWorks hours alone at customer sites
100+ robots at customersDeploymentPaid pilots with customers

Watch them

Introducing Figure 03 · Figure on YouTube

What each has shown

AgiBot Genie G1: data collection, household and industrial tasks controlled by GO-1

Figure 03: sequencing parts on a BMW, household tasks (dishes, laundry), running

FAQ

Which ranks higher, AgiBot Genie G1 or Figure 03?

Figure 03 ranks higher overall (70 vs 54, a 16-point gap).

Can you buy AgiBot Genie G1 or Figure 03?

AgiBot Genie G1: on sale. Figure 03: on sale.

Which costs less, AgiBot Genie G1 or Figure 03?

AgiBot Genie G1 about $63,380; Figure 03 about $130,000.

Swap in another robot →